Staff

EXECUTIVE OFFICE


 

michellegreanias

 

Michelle Greanias, Executive Director

mgreanias@gmnetwork.org  |  202-329-7670  |  @mgreanias

 

johnwilcox

 

John Wilcox, Chief Operating Officer

jwilcox@gmnetwork.org  |  202-888-2882

 

 

COMMUNICATIONS


 

Nikki Powell, Communications & Practices Director

npowell@gmnetwork.org  |  202-495-0419  |  @nikkiwpowell

Contact Nikki with questions about communications, GMN’s effective practices program and partnerships, and sponsorship and exhibitor opportunities.

Leah Farmer, Marketing Coordinator

lfarmer@gmnetwork.org  |  202-888-6734  |  @leahbethfarmer

Contact Leah with questions about marketing tools and resources for GMN.

 

EDUCATION


liz-reed-252x300Elizabeth Bicer, Education Director

ebicer@gmnetwork.org  |  202-888-7227  |  @lizbicer

Contact Liz with suggestions on hot topics that matter to you now, subject matter experts we need to know, and trends you are seeing in the field.

Sari Headshot 2Sari Houston, Education Programs Manager

shouston@gmnetwork.org   |  202-507-2876  |  @Sari4GMN

Contact Sari with questions about annual conference, upcoming webinars or workshops, suggestions on topics for future educational program offerings, subject matter experts we need to know, and trends you are seeing in the field.

 

carolynsosnowski-march2016

Carolyn J. Sosnowski, Content Manager

csosnowski@gmnetwork.org  |  202-870-0189  |  @TheRealCarolynS

Contact Carolyn with questions about grants management resources, the members-only Knowledge Base, and the online discussion community.

 

MEMBERSHIP


MH_professpicREV0418c_web

Miriam Hankins, MBA, Membership Director

mhankins@gmnetwork.org  |  202-870-0894  |  @miriam4gmn

Contact Miriam to become more engaged as a member, learn how your organization can support GMN financially, share your experiences as a member or suggest new ideas for member resources and programs.

 

Nicole W HeadshotNicole Washington, Member Services Coordinator

nwashington@gmnetwork.org  | 202-296-2640

Contact Nicole to join or renew your membership, update your profile, register for an event, purchase a product, or with questions on how to navigate the online member directory, resources and benefits available to members.

 

kashaewilliams-march2016Kashae Williams, Chapter Relations Manager

kwilliams@gmnetwork.org  |  202-888-7370  

Contact Kashae with questions on chapter events and partnerships, regional sponsorships, volunteer opportunities, how to use the online chapter community group or connect to your local network of members.